Jim Hess Memorial 2022 Results

We want to thank the 72 players who came out to compete and celebrate Jim Hess’s 11 annual Memorial Tournament. Here are the event results.


1st gross with a score of 56, Brian Boggs, Bryan Walker, Evan Mostowa and Greg Kuehlewind.

1st net with a score of 56.2, Roger Demouy, Dustin Henderson, Dan Day and Bill Morgan.



First place gross with a score of 64, Gaige Perry, Spencer Padgett, Jesse Veritch and Joe Gurzi.

First place net with a score of 60.1, Jeff Nichols, John Nichols, Roger Hults SR and Will Hoskin.


Mixed Flight

Low gross with a score of 60, Brian Beck, Jerry Reedy, Trevor Kimler and Madison Beck.

First place net with a score of 57.3, Scott Rugh, Marla Chase, Mike LaRue and Ruth Flasch.


On course awards.

K.P. #2, Brandon Bradley.

K.P. #7, Evan Mostowa.

K.P. #11, Scott Rugh.

K.P. #16, Dan Day.

Accuracy drive, Joe Gurzi.


K.P. #2, Ruth Flasch.


Congratulations to our tournament winners and thank you all for participating in this years Jim Hess Memorial


Share This Post

Applegate River Golf Club


Comments are closed.